aupresses18 banner

Join Us!

June 17-19, 2018
Fairmont San Francisco

Stay tuned for information about travel, grant opportunities, registration details, the preliminary program and pre-meeting workshops, booking exhibit tables, and sponsorship opportunities.

If you missed the Association’s 2017 Meeting in Austin, you can view videos of selected sessions online >

2018 Annual Meeting Program Committee

Erich van Rijn, California, Chair (erich DOT vanrijn AT ucpress DOT edu)
Kathy Bail, New South Wales
Kim Bryant, North Carolina
Chris Cosner, Stanford
Jocelyn Dawson, Duke
Susan Donnelly, Harvard
Bridget Flannery-McCoy, Columbia
Mary Francis, Michican
Dan Williams, TCU

Board Liaison
Nicole Mitchell, Washington

Central Office Liaison
Susan Patton ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it )