Close this search box.



Committee Roster

Lisa Bayer, Georgia, Chair (lbayer AT uga DOT edu)
Anthony Cond, Liverpool 
Colleen Lanick, Harvard 
Rachael Levay, Princeton
Amy Liu, Oklahoma
Angelica Lopez-Torres, Texas 
Wendy Queen, Project MUSE 
Brian Roach, Catholic 

Central Office Liaison
Peter Berkery


General Objective:

  • Nominate candidates to fill vacancies on the Board of Directors.

Specific Charges to the Nominating Committee: 

  1. Submit nominations to the Board for candidates to fill vacancies for positions on the 2024-25 Board of Directors.
  2. Provide an interim report on activities by 22 September 2023, in time for the Board’s Fall meeting. 
  3. Submit a nomination report by 1 March 2024, in time for the Board’s Winter meeting, including a brief biography and statement of interest from each nominee.

Мы продвигаем основную роль мирового сообщества издателей, чья миссия поддерживать высокое качество науки и развивать образование.

— AUPresses Mission Statement in Russian