AUPresses 2022


The Association of University Presses is pleased to welcome you back in-person for our flagship community event.

Registration is now open! Register here to join us for AUPresses 2022.

Watch this space for information to help you plan your participation in the AUPresses Annual Meeting.

Learn more about how we are re-envisioning the future of this event.


June 18-20


Marriott Marquis Washington, DC
901 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001
Hotel reservations and travel information.



2022 Program Committee

Natalie Eidenier, Michigan State, Co-Chair
Joeth Zucco, Washington, Co-Chair 
Elizabeth Brown, Johns Hopkins
Heather Gernenz, Illinois
Kathy Killoh, Athabasca
Katelyn Leboff, Cornell
Hope LeGro, Georgetown
Elizabeth Scarpelli, Cincinnati
Dan Taber, Oxford
Jenny Tan, Pennsylvania
Kerry Webb, Texas
Stephanie Williams, Wayne State
Lisa Bayer, Georgia, Board Liaison

Promovemos o função essencial de uma comunidade global de editores cuja missão é garantir a excelência acadêmica e cultivar o conhecimento.

— AUPresses Mission Statement in Portuguese